Thats what I really miss about her. She grew up with her two brothers, Ryan and Sten. First, as baker/investigator Hannah Swensen in Hallmark's "Murder, She Baked" series, which debuted in 2015, and, more recently, as podcaster/cold case solver Alex McPherson in Hallmark's "The Chronicle Mysteries" series, which debuted in 2019. I battled with my weight as a teenager, partly because there wasn't the information or conversation about how to live a healthy lifestyle. "My aunt was a great interior decorator and a huge influence on me and my home style," she told Food Network Magazine. Alison Sweeney On How A Magical Christmas Village And Days Of Our Lives Is Alison Sweeney Filming New Hallmark Mystery Movie? Alison Sweeney got her acting start at the tender age of four when she landed her first Kodak commercial. Who is Alison Sweeney's Husband David Sanov? Age, Occupation Source: Instagram. "I'm a traveling musician and . While unexpected baby names were popular in the 2000s, Sweeney eschewed a unique moniker in favor of something more traditional for each of her kids. Alison Sweeney Biography and Hallmark Movies - mrDustBin Then, Alison Sweeney acted in Brand New Life and made her debut in a film, The Price of Life in 1987. #TBT - Alison Sweeney - Soap Opera Digest ? Alison Sweeney, Cameron Mathison Returning for New 'Hannah Swensen Mystery' All rights reserved. So at this point, Sami couldn't even make it back for her mom's death. You've successfully subscribed to this newsletter! Then Ali does sit-ups with Ben lying on her chest for resistance. Alison Sweeney Bio, Age, Parents : Alison Sweeney was born on September 19, 1976, in Los Angeles, California. "I do not want to shelter my kids from choices and struggles and life but [it's important] to say, 'No. She was born in Los Angeles California, the U.S. Murder, She Baked: A Chocolate Chip Cookie Mystery, Short special thanks - as Allison Sweeney, Herself - Judge / Herself - ICA Judge / Actress, Herself - Guest Judge