Im new to Zwift and its racing and what I like notice is how well I do compared to theRead more , This is not just about cheating. IfRead more . 2 Likes _Jynxy_EVO (:)) October 1, 2021, 1:41pm #8 thxs mike, As we said in the first post, "Assuming race organizers can access the data via ZwiftPower, and the site includes simple tools for spotting potential weight or height dopers (perhaps flagging those who made dramatic changes recently), then hiding weight and height data from the public should work swimmingly." Think of ZwiftPower, then, as something similar to Strava, only entirely Zwift-focused, and free! indispensabile essere sinceri nel dichiarare il proprio peso , per se stessi e per il rispetto degli altri . As long as people are using reasonable weight/height and arent cheating or changing it drastically all the time (my scales autoupdate my weight, so mine changes once a day, but by small increments), Im much more interested in being able to see the weight of my teammates so I can properly plan my TTT lineup than I am the weight of my competitors. Zwift lets you adjust the difficulty of your workout, before or even during your ride. Generally weigh myself once a month. If you're putting out enough power, then you can make your way up the ranks and keep on racing. Many riders is talking about cheating, when someone enters a lower category but it's not, in my opinion. I agree Paul great idea. My HR numbers are almost identical to yours. Context, Tim, context! 2022 SNOW Sprint Series Last week I did the prl full and Uber pretzel and tried to get #1 by weight on those segments. You have lowered your weight and skewed your power graph so it is inaccurate. Some weight dopers are obvious and blatant other times its much less egregious. The latest race content, interviews, features, reviews and expert buying guides, direct to your inbox! The other race, events, and activities are needed to display that data. Why try to force IRL parameters that can not be enforced.